South West England

Upcoming regional trainings


Training Type Location Date Availability Cost View

2-day Phonics

Plymouth

Thu 28 Jun - Fri 29 Jun 2018

Available

£260

2-day Phonics

Plymouth

Mon 16 Jul - Tue 17 Jul 2018

Available

£260

2-day Phonics

Plymouth

Tue 18 Sep - Wed 19 Sep 2018

Available

£260

2-day Phonics

Newquay

Mon 24 Sep - Tue 25 Sep 2018

Available

£260

2-day Fresh Start

Plymouth

Thu 11 Oct - Fri 12 Oct 2018

Available

£260

1-day Spelling

Plymouth

Wed 17 Oct 2018

Available

£160
Click here to view more trainings

Free events


Event Location Date Availability View

Regional Meeting

Plymouth

Mon 02 Jul

Available





Model Schools


We have model schools in England and Wales. You can organise to visit them by contacting the school directly.

Click here to view Model Schools



Recent news