Wales

Upcoming regional trainings


Training Type Location Date Availability Cost View

2-day Phonics

Cardiff

Thu 28 Jun - Fri 29 Jun 2018

Available

£210

2-day Fresh Start

Cardiff

Mon 16 Jul - Tue 17 Jul 2018

Available

£210

2-day Phonics

Cardiff

Tue 11 Sep - Wed 12 Sep 2018

Available

£210

2-day Phonics

Cardiff

Thu 27 Sep - Fri 28 Sep 2018

Available

£210

2-day Fresh Start

Cardiff

Mon 08 Oct - Tue 09 Oct 2018

Available

£210

Reading Leader Training Day 1

Cardiff

Thu 11 Oct 2018

Available

£160
Click here to view more trainings

Free events


Event Location Date Availability View

Regional Meeting

Cardiff

Wed 27 Jun

Available

Regional Meeting

Cardiff

Wed 27 Jun

Available





Model Schools


We have model schools in England and Wales. You can organise to visit them by contacting the school directly.

Click here to view Model Schools



Recent news